communityH2

AdHere

 

 

 

Community Events

Events Calendar

Category Date Time Title (click for more info)
Category Image Wednesday 23 October 2019 07:00pm Euchre for fun
Category Image Thursday 24 October 2019 10:30am Family Storytime + Stay & Play
Category Image Thursday 24 October 2019 06:00pm Community Bingo
Category Image Friday 25 October 2019 07:30pm Legion Dance Night
Category Image Saturday 26 October 2019 10:00am Haunter House - Councillor Darouze 4th Annual
Category Image Sunday 27 October 2019 04:30pm Pork Loin Dinner - Metcalfe Holy Trinity Anglican Church
Category Image Monday 28 October 2019 07:00pm 4 hand Euchre
Category Image Wednesday 30 October 2019 10:00am Halloween Candy Hunt
Category Image Wednesday 30 October 2019 07:00pm Euchre for fun
Category Image Thursday 31 October 2019 06:00pm Community Bingo
Category Image Sunday 03 November 2019 03:00pm Service of Remembrance
Category Image Monday 04 November 2019 07:00pm 4 hand Euchre
Category Image Tuesday 05 November 2019 06:00pm Grand Opening - Bobby B Productions
Category Image Wednesday 06 November 2019 07:00pm Euchre for fun
Category Image Thursday 07 November 2019 06:00pm Community Bingo
Category Image Saturday 09 November 2019 Euchre Tournament
Category Image Saturday 09 November 2019 08:00am Pathway to a Cure - Run for Diabetes Canada
Category Image Monday 11 November 2019 11:00am Remembrance Day Service
Category Image Monday 11 November 2019 07:00pm 4 hand Euchre
Category Image Wednesday 13 November 2019 07:00pm Euchre for fun
Category Image Thursday 14 November 2019 06:00pm Community Bingo
Category Image Sunday 17 November 2019 04:30pm Annual Church Turkey Dinner - Our Lady of The Visitation
Category Image Monday 18 November 2019 07:00pm 4 hand Euchre
Category Image Tuesday 19 November 2019 10:00am ROSSS Speakers Series
Category Image Wednesday 20 November 2019 07:00pm Euchre for fun

AdHere2

FB f Logo blue 1024

 

Contact the GBA - MAILING ADDRESS

Greely Business Association

PO Box 408
Greely, ON K4P 1N6

 

Contact the GBA - EMAIL

General Inquiries : contact@greelybiz.ca
President: president@greelybiz.ca
Treasurer: treasurer@greelybiz.ca
Secretary: secretary@greelybiz.ca